For Advertising Opportunities Please Contact:

PUBLISHER
Christopher Schulz
cschulz@orangecoast.com

GM and EDITORIAL DIRECTOR
Cuyler M. Gibbons, Jr.
cuyler@pasadenarose.com

MANAGING EDITOR
Sara Smola
sara@pasadenarose.com

ART DIRECTOR
Andrew Hart

SENIOR ACCOUNT DIRECTOR
Courtney White
courtney@pasadenarose.com

ACCOUNT DIRECTOR
Javier Aguiniga
javier@pasadenarose.com

ACCOUNT DIRECTOR
Shana Wong
sjlwong@hotmail.com

DIRECTOR OF MARKETING AND EVENTS
Traci Takeda
ttakedaZ@orangecoast.com

SALES & MARKETING COORDINATOR
Brandi Yates
byates@orangecoast.com

PRODUCTION DIRECTOR
Sue Branica

DIGITAL DIRECTOR
Ping Tsai
ptsai@orangecoast.com

For a media kit, please contact an advertising executive from the contacts listed above OR submit the following form to have one emailed to you!


By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: Pasadena Magazine, 479 S. Marengo Ave, Pasadena, CA, 91101. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact

F
F
pasadenamag
434
 Photos
6000
 Followers
742
 Following
Happy Friday Pasadena! We hope you treat yourself to something relaxing and fun this weekend like listening to favorite 60s hits, sung by the one and only #MichaelFeinstein! Tickets and more info in bio.This super cute boutique on Lake Avenue has all those perfect items to decorate a modern stylish home. @foliacollective 🌿We love spending the weekend exploring all the places on the up and coming Washington Blvd. in North Pasadena. Which ones are your favorite? Read more about them on our site. Link in bio.True Food Kitchen’s new summer menu items are here! We particularly loved the Watermelon and Heirloom Tomato Salad, with basil, mint, toasted pistachio and coconut lime yogurt. Yogurt was amazing!
F
Twitter
pasadenamag on Twitter
8,406 people follow pasadenamag
Twitter Pic atweetp Twitter Pic MarcoEs4 Twitter Pic HairShop Twitter Pic ChrisHe3 Twitter Pic nathanfe Twitter Pic Gershman Twitter Pic cmlindah Twitter Pic MrRoach2