For Advertising Opportunities Please Contact:

PUBLISHER
Christopher Schulz
cschulz@orangecoast.com

GM and EDITORIAL DIRECTOR
Cuyler M. Gibbons, Jr.
cuyler@pasadenarose.com

MANAGING EDITOR
Sara Smola
sara@pasadenarose.com

ART DIRECTOR
Andrew Hart

SENIOR ACCOUNT DIRECTOR
Courtney White
courtney@pasadenarose.com

ACCOUNT DIRECTOR
Javier Aguiniga
javier@pasadenarose.com

ACCOUNT DIRECTOR
Shana Wong
sjlwong@hotmail.com

DIRECTOR OF MARKETING AND EVENTS
Traci Takeda
ttakedaZ@orangecoast.com

SALES & MARKETING COORDINATOR
Brandi Yates
byates@orangecoast.com

PRODUCTION DIRECTOR
Sue Branica

DIGITAL DIRECTOR
Ping Tsai
ptsai@orangecoast.com

For a media kit, please contact an advertising executive from the contacts listed above OR submit the following form to have one emailed to you!


By submitting this form, you are granting: Pasadena Magazine, 479 S. Marengo Ave, Pasadena, CA, 91101, permission to email you. You may unsubscribe via the link found at the bottom of every email. (See our Email Privacy Policy (http://constantcontact.com/legal/privacy-statement) for details.) Emails are serviced by Constant Contact.

F
F
pasadenamag
402
 Photos
5899
 Followers
739
 Following
Pasadena native Brian Huskey of Tackle Box in Corona Del Mar, making us proud serving up tasty eats at Taste of the Nation Laguna Beach.Announcing the 2018 TEDxPasadena speaker lineup. Check out this year's list of influential speakers including Erika Jayne Girardi. Link in bio.A peaceful and serene afternoon in one of our favorite places in Pasadena. Where do you go to unwind?Happy National Chocolate Chip Cookie Day! Do you love Lemonade's cookies as much as we do? Here's our version! Link to recipe in bio.
F
Twitter
pasadenamag on Twitter
8,463 people follow pasadenamag
Twitter Pic AngelHol Twitter Pic MrDLT87 Twitter Pic MikeLanz Twitter Pic jeckbot Twitter Pic Christi3 Twitter Pic ClassicL Twitter Pic ezravsqz Twitter Pic collinar