For Advertising Opportunities Please Contact:

PUBLISHER
Christopher Schulz
cschulz@orangecoast.com

GM and EDITORIAL DIRECTOR
Cuyler M. Gibbons, Jr.
cuyler@pasadenarose.com

MANAGING EDITOR
Sara Smola
sara@pasadenarose.com

ART DIRECTOR
Andrew Hart

SENIOR ACCOUNT DIRECTOR
Courtney White
courtney@pasadenarose.com

ACCOUNT DIRECTOR
Shana Wong
sjlwong@hotmail.com

DIRECTOR OF MARKETING AND EVENTS
Traci Takeda
ttakedaZ@orangecoast.com

SALES & MARKETING COORDINATOR
Brandi Yates
byates@orangecoast.com

PRODUCTION DIRECTOR
Sue Branica

DIGITAL DIRECTOR
Ping Tsai
ptsai@orangecoast.com


For a media kit, please contact an advertising executive from the contacts listed above OR submit the following form to have one emailed to you!



F
F
pasadenamag
561
 Photos
7252
 Followers
788
 Following
Huntington Gardens is always a relaxing sight after a long work week. Get out and enjoy the beautiful weather this weekend! .
.
.
.
#huntingtongardens #huntingtongarden #pasadena #visitpasadena #pasadenacharm #botanicalgardens #gardenstagram #gardendesign #gardeninspirationSuch cool angles and edges! Love the buildings at #Caltech ! .
.
.
.
#caltech #caltechalumni #buildings #architecture_lovers #buildingdesign #pasadena #visitpasadena #pasadenacaliforniaWho else is a fan of Motto Tea Cafe in Old Pasadena? We’re looking for recommendations so tell us your favorite thing to order. 🍵🥞❓
.
.
.
.
#mottoteacafe #tea #bobatea #teacafe #pasadenaeats #oldpasadena #pasadenacharm #tuesdaytreatHave you seen the March/April issue of Pasadena Magazine featuring Pasadena’s Top Lawyers? Take a peek inside. (Link in bio) #pasadenamag #pasadena #toplawyers #lawyersofinstagram #march2019
F
Twitter
pasadenamag on Twitter
8,652 people follow pasadenamag
Twitter Pic joseflei Twitter Pic ems26286 Twitter Pic gthought Twitter Pic Esmeral9 Twitter Pic RadianSo Twitter Pic DanielaP Twitter Pic NDGWGran Twitter Pic WillBite