For Advertising Opportunities Please Contact:

PUBLISHER
Christopher Schulz
cschulz@orangecoast.com

GM and EDITORIAL DIRECTOR
Cuyler M. Gibbons, Jr.
cuyler@pasadenarose.com

MANAGING EDITOR
Sara Smola
sara@pasadenarose.com

ART DIRECTOR
Andrew Hart

SENIOR ACCOUNT DIRECTOR
Courtney White
courtney@pasadenarose.com

ACCOUNT DIRECTOR
Shana Wong
sjlwong@hotmail.com

DIRECTOR OF MARKETING AND EVENTS
Traci Takeda
ttakedaZ@orangecoast.com

SALES & MARKETING COORDINATOR
Brandi Yates
byates@orangecoast.com

PRODUCTION DIRECTOR
Sue Branica

DIGITAL DIRECTOR
Ping Tsai
ptsai@orangecoast.com


For a media kit, please contact an advertising executive from the contacts listed above OR submit the following form to have one emailed to you!



F
F
pasadenamag
525
 Photos
6907
 Followers
786
 Following
Can’t believe this place has been around for over 100 years! A true iconic landmark. #fairoakspharmacy #landmarks #oldbuildings #pasadena #visitpasadena #pasadenacharmWhen it’s cold and wet out, why not check out a place where you can hear some great music, have a cocktail, and, of all things...play chess. #chessclub #losangeleschesssocial #whitehorselounge #pasadena #pasadenacharm #pasadenacalifornia #lanightlife #pasadenaca #visitpasadenaHere’s a recipe that will make you a fan of Brussels sprouts once and for all! link in bio. #roastedbrusselsprouts #veggies #roastedveggies #easyrecipes #healthyrecipes #veggierecipesSatisfying my sweet tooth at Blue Bottle Coffee! What to get? Decisions decisions... #bluebottlecoffee #coffeeshops #sweettoothforever #pasadenafoodie #pastries #lafoodie #snacktime #coffeebreak
F
Twitter
pasadenamag on Twitter
8,601 people follow pasadenamag
Twitter Pic chriscap Twitter Pic Ariel_Da Twitter Pic sosofiap Twitter Pic AllenAnn Twitter Pic blbwrite Twitter Pic NairHail Twitter Pic Beard81D Twitter Pic KJMlawye