For Advertising Opportunities Please Contact:

PUBLISHER
Christopher Schulz
cschulz@orangecoast.com

GM and EDITORIAL DIRECTOR
Cuyler M. Gibbons, Jr.
cuyler@pasadenarose.com

MANAGING EDITOR
Sara Smola
sara@pasadenarose.com

ART DIRECTOR
Andrew Hart

SENIOR ACCOUNT DIRECTOR
Courtney White
courtney@pasadenarose.com

ACCOUNT DIRECTOR
Shana Wong
sjlwong@hotmail.com

DIRECTOR OF MARKETING AND EVENTS
Traci Takeda
ttakedaZ@orangecoast.com

SALES & MARKETING COORDINATOR
Brandi Yates
byates@orangecoast.com

PRODUCTION DIRECTOR
Sue Branica

DIGITAL DIRECTOR
Ping Tsai
ptsai@orangecoast.com


For a media kit, please contact an advertising executive from the contacts listed above OR submit the following form to have one emailed to you!



F
F
pasadenamag
491
 Photos
6595
 Followers
767
 Following
Enjoying a perfectly beautiful fall day in Southern California 🌞☀️#getoutside #pasadena #fall🍁 #autumnleaves #autumntrees #onecolorado #visitpasadena #pasadenacharm #oldtownpasadena #takeawalk #gooutdoorsHooray! The Crack Shack is now open on Green Street. Who’s tried it? #crackshacksoftopening #crackshack #thecrackshack #friedchicken #eatmorechicken #richardblais #topchef #friedchickensandwich #bestfriedchicken #pasadena #pasadenaeats #lafoodieAny predictions for who will play in the Rose Bowl? #rosebowl #rosebowlstadium #pasadena #pasadenacharm #visitpasadena #collegefootball #bowlgame #roseparade #northwesternmutualTake a peek inside the November/December issue of Pasadena magazine featuring Design & Decor excellence! Pick up a copy on newsstands now. Link in bio - #pasadena #pasadenamagazine #visitpasadena #pasadenalife #designdecor #ladesign #homedesignideas #homedesign #pasadenacharm #interiordesignideas
F
Twitter
pasadenamag on Twitter
8,545 people follow pasadenamag
Twitter Pic glendora Twitter Pic CesarSa0 Twitter Pic alatoly Twitter Pic JB_Rabbi Twitter Pic WendyPet Twitter Pic HyattPas Twitter Pic GlobeScr Twitter Pic POPCUTIE