For Advertising Opportunities Please Contact:

PUBLISHER
Christopher Schulz
cschulz@orangecoast.com

GM and EDITORIAL DIRECTOR
Cuyler M. Gibbons, Jr.
cuyler@pasadenarose.com

MANAGING EDITOR
Sara Smola
sara@pasadenarose.com

ART DIRECTOR
Andrew Hart

SENIOR ACCOUNT DIRECTOR
Courtney White
courtney@pasadenarose.com

ACCOUNT DIRECTOR
Shana Wong
sjlwong@hotmail.com

DIRECTOR OF MARKETING AND EVENTS
Traci Takeda
ttakedaZ@orangecoast.com

SALES & MARKETING COORDINATOR
Brandi Yates
byates@orangecoast.com

PRODUCTION DIRECTOR
Sue Branica

DIGITAL DIRECTOR
Ping Tsai
ptsai@orangecoast.com


For a media kit, please contact an advertising executive from the contacts listed above OR submit the following form to have one emailed to you!



F
F
pasadenamag
451
 Photos
6136
 Followers
755
 Following
We love @langhampasadena's Heritage with Heart community event series! Join @langhampasadena for the third event: Mid-Autumn Festival, a night market-style dining celebration that will include live music and family-friendly interactive food stations like dim sum, noodles, tea, mooncakes, and more. #pasadena #pasadenacharm #langhampasadena #mooncakes #autumnharvest #pasadenaevents #pasadenalife #fallfestivalHave you walked by this store and been drawn in by the sweet scents? #pasadena #pasadenacharm #visitpasadena #pasadenalife #essentialoils #wellnesslifestyle #sajewellness #lashoppingAnother perfect day in #Pasadena. We never get sick of coming here. #oldpasadena #pasadenacharm #oldtownpasadena #onecolorado #visitpasadena #pasadenalifeWho’s tired of boring black leggings? Here’s 5 stylish alternative athletic options to check out! Link in bio. #pasadena #pasadenacharm #visitpasadena #pasadenalife #athleisure #athleisurewear #athleisurestyle #fitforlife
F
Twitter
pasadenamag on Twitter
8,488 people follow pasadenamag
Twitter Pic GoodenSc Twitter Pic Erniieib Twitter Pic erinbgri Twitter Pic chrispie Twitter Pic therealn Twitter Pic GlennoC Twitter Pic Humancra Twitter Pic Mr_Amori