Contact

Our Staff

Cuyler M. Gibbons, Jr.

Editorial Director

805.223.4473


Cuyler@pasadenarose.com

Javier Aguiniga

Advertising Account Executive

626.744.0954 x319


Javier@pasadenarose.com

Sara Smola

Assistant Editor

626.744.0954 x302


Sara@pasadenarose.com

Sydney Acosta

Marketing & Events Co-ordinator

626.744.0954


Sydney@pasadenarose.com

Courtney White

Account Executive

626.744.0954 x307


Courtney@pasadenarose.com

Claire Wright Coleman

Advertising Administrator

626.744.0954


Claire@pasadenarose.com

Rolando Marin

Web Designer

213.434.7944


Rolando@mycompanysite.com

MMG PUBLISHING OFFICERS

• Chief Executive Officer, Mark Hulme
• Chief Financial Officer, John Harrison
• Accounting Director, Ernest Gillespie
• Accounts Receivable, Lisa Spuzzillo, Accounting@PasadenaRose.com

Our Address:

479 S. Marengo Avenue
Pasadena, CA 91101

www.pasadenamag.com

(626) 744-0954

F
F
pasadenamag
360
 Photos
5386
 Followers
728
 Following
We had a great time at the URB-E Derby last night and it was made even better when we came in #1 in our heat! See you all at the finals on Friday! 🏁#connect17 #urbederby #innovatepasadena #pasadenamagTwo of our 2017 Top Doctors invite you to a special Halloween Bootox event tomorrow! Call 626.537.3737 to RSVP 👻Here's a sneak peek of our Top Doctors Celebration video! Visit our Facebook page or YouTube channel for the full version. 🎥 #pasadenamag #topdoctors #pasadenaHave you visited Downtown LA's hottest fried chicken joint? Don't let the line stop you - @howlinrays is worth the wait! 🐓#pasadenamag #losangeles #howlinrays
F
Twitter
pasadenamag on Twitter
8,210 people follow pasadenamag
Twitter Pic Mischief Twitter Pic Caltech Twitter Pic prettygi Twitter Pic ACPanera Twitter Pic DevinRou Twitter Pic pcc_lac3 Twitter Pic ToddOda Twitter Pic FrankGir