Contact

Our Staff

Jane Ferguson Gibbons

Publisher

805.895.8952


Jane@pasadenarose.com

Courtney White

Account Executive

626.744.0954 x307


Courtney@pasadenarose.com

Claire Wright Coleman

Advertising Administrator

626.744.0954


Claire@pasadenarose.com

Cuyler M. Gibbons, Jr.

Editorial Director

805.223.4473


Cuyler@pasadenarose.com

Javier Aguiniga

Advertising Account Executive

626.744.0954 x319


Javier@pasadenarose.com

Fernando Cerda

Integrated Marketing

626.744.0954


Fernando@pasadenarose.com

Sara Smola

Assistant Editor

626.744.0954 x302


Sara@pasadenarose.com

Rolando Marin

Web Designer

213.434.7944


Rolando@mycompanysite.com

MMG PUBLISHING OFFICERS

• Chief Executive Officer, Mark Hulme
• Chief Financial Officer, John Harrison
• Accounting Director, Ernest Gillespie
• Accounts Receivable, Lisa Spuzzillo, Accounting@PasadenaRose.com

Our Address:

479 S. Marengo Avenue
Pasadena, CA 91101

www.pasadenamag.com

(626) 744-0954

F
F
pasadenamag
309
 Photos
4625
 Followers
913
 Following
We tried Old Town's hottest (and healthiest) new eatery @true_food_kitchen and loved it! 🍽 Read all about it on our homepage (link in bio) #pasadena #pasadenamag #pasadenaeatsThe perfect Thursday pick me up from @pressedjuicery! 🍊#pasadena #pasadenaeatsWe sat down with Mayor Terry Tornek to talk about his background in historic preservation. His first historic restoration was the Dodsworth Building (pictured above👆🏼). Check out more past and present photos from @pasadenamuseumofhistory and read the full interview on our homepage! (Link in bio) #pasadenaLove this shot from @pasadenacharm! There's nothing like spring in Pasadena 🌸
F
Twitter
pasadenamag on Twitter
7,883 people follow pasadenamag
Twitter Pic mypureli Twitter Pic ShopsAtW Twitter Pic NASAwife Twitter Pic josephed Twitter Pic miki_mov Twitter Pic Journald Twitter Pic jerrysti Twitter Pic SandonBr