Contact

Our Staff

Cuyler M. Gibbons, Jr.

Editorial Director

805.223.4473


Cuyler@pasadenarose.com

Javier Aguiniga

Advertising Account Executive

626.744.0954 x319


Javier@pasadenarose.com

Sara Smola

Assistant Editor

626.744.0954 x302


Sara@pasadenarose.com

Sydney Acosta

Marketing & Events Co-ordinator

626.744.0954


Sydney@pasadenarose.com

Courtney White

Account Executive

626.744.0954 x307


Courtney@pasadenarose.com

Claire Wright Coleman

Advertising Administrator

626.744.0954


Claire@pasadenarose.com

Rolando Marin

Web Designer

213.434.7944


Rolando@mycompanysite.com

MMG PUBLISHING OFFICERS

• Chief Executive Officer, Mark Hulme
• Chief Financial Officer, John Harrison
• Accounting Director, Ernest Gillespie
• Accounts Receivable, Lisa Spuzzillo, Accounting@PasadenaRose.com

Our Address:

479 S. Marengo Avenue
Pasadena, CA 91101

www.pasadenamag.com

(626) 744-0954

F
F
pasadenamag
343
 Photos
5178
 Followers
712
 Following
Not your average burger! 🍔We headed to DTLA to sample @littlebearla's Liege Waffle Burger for our latest issue and were not disappointed! 🥓We had a great time viewing all the art at #BoldPas this afternoon! 🎨 Head down to Old Town before it ends at 8pm or check out our Instagram story if you can't make it! #pasadena #pasadenamag #onlyinoldpasRaise your hand if you're excited for BoldPas this Saturday! 🙋🏽🙋🏻‍♂️We know we are! Get ready to explore the historic alleyways of Old Pasadena and discover 12 amazing temporary art installations. 🎨Visit www.oldpasadena.org/boldpas for more details. #pasadena #BoldPas #onlyinoldpasHELLO LA! 🎬🌮🏬From finding the perfect churros on Olvera St. to sliding down buildings in the Financial District, we give you our guide of DTLA's must stop spots. Grab a copy of our latest issue for the full list!
F
Twitter
pasadenamag on Twitter
8,071 people follow pasadenamag
Twitter Pic mstbossb Twitter Pic RobynBal Twitter Pic DnvnDrsR Twitter Pic carroll_ Twitter Pic tioselci Twitter Pic arrjcg_j Twitter Pic trojancp Twitter Pic Dubstep2