Contact

Our Staff

Jane Ferguson Gibbons

Publisher

805.895.8952


Jane@pasadenarose.com

Courtney White

Account Executive

626.744.0954 x307


Courtney@pasadenarose.com

Claire Wright Coleman

Advertising Administrator

626.744.0954


Claire@pasadenarose.com

Cuyler M. Gibbons, Jr.

Editorial Director

805.223.4473


Cuyler@pasadenarose.com

Javier Aguiniga

Advertising Account Executive

626.744.0954 x319


Javier@pasadenarose.com

Fernando Cerda

Integrated Marketing

626.744.0954


Fernando@pasadenarose.com

Sara Smola

Assistant Editor

626.744.0954 x302


Sara@pasadenarose.com

Rolando Marin

Web Designer

213.434.7944


Rolando@mycompanysite.com

MMG PUBLISHING OFFICERS

• Chief Executive Officer, Mark Hulme
• Chief Financial Officer, John Harrison
• Accounting Director, Ernest Gillespie
• Accounts Receivable, Lisa Spuzzillo, Accounting@PasadenaRose.com

Our Address:

479 S. Marengo Avenue
Pasadena, CA 91101

www.pasadenamag.com

(626) 744-0954

F
F
pasadenamag
295
 Photos
4415
 Followers
742
 Following
We know we're excited for Arroyo Seco Weekend! Who else is?!Join @mgbwhome for an open house to celebrate the arrival of their Spring 2017 Collection!  #mgbwglendaleJoin @westridgeschool on February 4th for one of LA's largest summer camp fairs! #pasadena #summerfairShot @edwinmills_by_equator for our upcoming Power Players issue! Who knows you? Still time to get into the Power Players March issue!
F
Twitter
pasadenamag on Twitter
7,796 people follow pasadenamag