Contact

Our Staff

Cuyler M. Gibbons, Jr.

Editorial Director

805.223.4473


Cuyler@pasadenarose.com

Javier Aguiniga

Advertising Account Executive

626.744.0954 x319


Javier@pasadenarose.com

Sara Smola

Assistant Editor

626.744.0954 x302


Sara@pasadenarose.com

Sydney Acosta

Marketing & Events Co-ordinator

626.744.0954


Sydney@pasadenarose.com

Courtney White

Account Executive

626.744.0954 x307


Courtney@pasadenarose.com

Claire Wright Coleman

Advertising Administrator

626.744.0954


Claire@pasadenarose.com

Rolando Marin

Web Designer

213.434.7944


Rolando@mycompanysite.com

MMG PUBLISHING OFFICERS

• Chief Executive Officer, Mark Hulme
• Chief Financial Officer, John Harrison
• Accounting Director, Ernest Gillespie
• Accounts Receivable, Lisa Spuzzillo, Accounting@PasadenaRose.com

Our Address:

479 S. Marengo Avenue
Pasadena, CA 91101

www.pasadenamag.com

(626) 744-0954

F
F
pasadenamag
412
 Photos
5958
 Followers
739
 Following
Happy Friday Pasadena! Who's ready for Arroyo Seco this weekend? We'll see you out there! Photo credit: Arroyo SecoStill thinking about these delicious shrimp taquitos at Nick's! We want more! Check out link in bio for more great eats at Nick's.A perfect cup of cappuccino from Rosebud Coffee on Colorado, who’s making a difference by helping out at risk youth in the community. Read the story on our homepage. (Link in bio)It was so nice seeing everyone at last week's Women In Business Luncheon! Thank you all for coming out and special thanks to our wonderful panel of speakers! (More pics on our website. See link in bio)
F
Twitter
pasadenamag on Twitter
8,477 people follow pasadenamag
Twitter Pic majorfor Twitter Pic kidswish Twitter Pic theamako Twitter Pic elizabet Twitter Pic jesslore Twitter Pic calikuki Twitter Pic StevieAc Twitter Pic rsv92172