Contact

Our Staff

Cuyler M. Gibbons, Jr.

Editorial Director

805.223.4473


Cuyler@pasadenarose.com

Javier Aguiniga

Advertising Account Executive

626.744.0954 x319


Javier@pasadenarose.com

Sara Smola

Assistant Editor

626.744.0954 x302


Sara@pasadenarose.com

Sydney Acosta

Marketing & Events Co-ordinator

626.744.0954


Sydney@pasadenarose.com

Courtney White

Account Executive

626.744.0954 x307


Courtney@pasadenarose.com

Claire Wright Coleman

Advertising Administrator

626.744.0954


Claire@pasadenarose.com

Rolando Marin

Web Designer

213.434.7944


Rolando@mycompanysite.com

MMG PUBLISHING OFFICERS

• Chief Executive Officer, Mark Hulme
• Chief Financial Officer, John Harrison
• Accounting Director, Ernest Gillespie
• Accounts Receivable, Lisa Spuzzillo, Accounting@PasadenaRose.com

Our Address:

479 S. Marengo Avenue
Pasadena, CA 91101

www.pasadenamag.com

(626) 744-0954

F
F
pasadenamag
389
 Photos
5845
 Followers
734
 Following
Would you commute to work on this electric scooter? @urberidesHey Pasadena! We want to hear from you: What is your favorite Manhattan cocktail in Pasadena? Tell us your pick and let us know why! Your response may be published in our July/Aug issue! 🍸🏆✨Unique boutique hotels in Vegas can be a welcome respite from Sin City’s commotion. See link in bio to read more!Happy Friday Pasadena! We hope everyone has a great weekend🍃
F
Twitter
pasadenamag on Twitter
8,441 people follow pasadenamag
Twitter Pic saraf3m Twitter Pic NanoDent Twitter Pic shawnmpa Twitter Pic MBStage Twitter Pic nickcoly Twitter Pic AngelaCS Twitter Pic Sire_Pea Twitter Pic MarieCas