Contact

Our Staff

Jane Ferguson Gibbons

Publisher

805.895.8952


Jane@pasadenarose.com

Courtney White

Account Executive

626.744.0954 x307


Courtney@pasadenarose.com

Claire Wright Coleman

Advertising Administrator

626.744.0954


Claire@pasadenarose.com

Cuyler M. Gibbons, Jr.

Editorial Director

805.223.4473


Cuyler@pasadenarose.com

Javier Aguiniga

Advertising Account Executive

626.744.0954 x319


Javier@pasadenarose.com

Fernando Cerda

Integrated Marketing

626.744.0954


Fernando@pasadenarose.com

Sara Smola

Assistant Editor

626.744.0954 x302


Sara@pasadenarose.com

Rolando Marin

Web Designer

213.434.7944


Rolando@mycompanysite.com

MMG PUBLISHING OFFICERS

• Chief Executive Officer, Mark Hulme
• Chief Financial Officer, John Harrison
• Accounting Director, Ernest Gillespie
• Accounts Receivable, Lisa Spuzzillo, Accounting@PasadenaRose.com

Our Address:

479 S. Marengo Avenue
Pasadena, CA 91101

www.pasadenamag.com

(626) 744-0954

F
F
pasadenamag
293
 Photos
4160
 Followers
997
 Following
Join @westridgeschool on February 4th for one of LA's largest summer camp fairs! #pasadena #summerfairShot @edwinmills_by_equator for our upcoming Power Players issue! Who knows you? Still time to get into the Power Players March issue!OPEN HOUSE THIS SATURDAY AND SUNDAY - Cal Tech Area Spanish Colonial Revival #pasadena #pasadenarealestate #openhouse @JohnAaroeGroupCONGRATULATIONS to Jesse Ervin! You just won two tickets to the 128th Rose Parade!!! The hidden photo was in our Cuisine section. Thank you to all of our participants! We wish everyone a happy and healthy holiday season and a fabulous New Year!
F
Twitter
pasadenamag on Twitter
7,768 people follow pasadenamag
Twitter Pic manojki4 Twitter Pic KMinnie_ Twitter Pic o___o__o Twitter Pic MikeSHal Twitter Pic kalwaysm Twitter Pic BrittDeC Twitter Pic katdub79 Twitter Pic saladfar