Contact

Our Staff

Cuyler M. Gibbons, Jr.

Editorial Director

805.223.4473


Cuyler@pasadenarose.com

Javier Aguiniga

Advertising Account Executive

626.744.0954 x319


Javier@pasadenarose.com

Sara Smola

Assistant Editor

626.744.0954 x302


Sara@pasadenarose.com

Sydney Acosta

Marketing & Events Co-ordinator

626.744.0954


Sydney@pasadenarose.com

Courtney White

Account Executive

626.744.0954 x307


Courtney@pasadenarose.com

Claire Wright Coleman

Advertising Administrator

626.744.0954


Claire@pasadenarose.com

Rolando Marin

Web Designer

213.434.7944


Rolando@mycompanysite.com

MMG PUBLISHING OFFICERS

• Chief Executive Officer, Mark Hulme
• Chief Financial Officer, John Harrison
• Accounting Director, Ernest Gillespie
• Accounts Receivable, Lisa Spuzzillo, Accounting@PasadenaRose.com

Our Address:

479 S. Marengo Avenue
Pasadena, CA 91101

www.pasadenamag.com

(626) 744-0954

F
F
pasadenamag
329
 Photos
4925
 Followers
691
 Following
Our #WomanofInfluence for the week is Mireya Jones of @jonescoffee. Mireya is a coffee roaster extraordinaire and a global champion of economic development opportunities for women. At Jones Coffee, she has carried on a family tradition of artisan quality coffee started by her grandmother and great grandmother in Guatemala in the 1870s. ☕️Read more about Mireya and her incredible  accomplishments on our homepage (link in bio)! #pasadena #pasadenamag #jonescoffeeOnly one more day until the inaugural Arroyo Seco Weekend! Which band are you excited to see? ☀️🍔🎵#pasadena #arroyosecoweekendThis week's #WomanofInfluence is Lora Unger, CEO of the Pasadena Symphony and POPS. After being brought on as Chief Operating Officer in 2009, Lora helped reinvent the orchestra's brand and was unanimously voted in as CEO in 2014. Read more about her passion for the arts and journey with @passymphpops on our homepage. 🎶 Also make sure to check out the Pops Summer Concert series! #pasadenaHad a blast shooting with Russ Campbell of @oldfocals today! They're the leading eyewear provider for TV, film, and stage and are lucky to call actors like Johnny Depp and Gary Oldman regulars! 👓Check out their Mission St. and Green St. locations for the world's largest collection of vintage frames. #pasadena
F
Twitter
pasadenamag on Twitter
7,983 people follow pasadenamag
Twitter Pic ArtistsI Twitter Pic georgefa Twitter Pic MichaelY Twitter Pic anw_educ Twitter Pic arisytne Twitter Pic overgaar Twitter Pic Catalina Twitter Pic alexande