Contact

Our Staff

Cuyler M. Gibbons, Jr.

Editorial Director

805.223.4473


Cuyler@pasadenarose.com

Javier Aguiniga

Advertising Account Executive

626.744.0954 x319


Javier@pasadenarose.com

Sara Smola

Assistant Editor

626.744.0954 x302


Sara@pasadenarose.com

Sydney Acosta

Marketing & Events Co-ordinator

626.744.0954


Sydney@pasadenarose.com

Courtney White

Account Executive

626.744.0954 x307


Courtney@pasadenarose.com

Claire Wright Coleman

Advertising Administrator

626.744.0954


Claire@pasadenarose.com

Rolando Marin

Web Designer

213.434.7944


Rolando@mycompanysite.com

MMG PUBLISHING OFFICERS

• Chief Executive Officer, Mark Hulme
• Chief Financial Officer, John Harrison
• Accounting Director, Ernest Gillespie
• Accounts Receivable, Lisa Spuzzillo, Accounting@PasadenaRose.com

Our Address:

479 S. Marengo Avenue
Pasadena, CA 91101

www.pasadenamag.com

(626) 744-0954

F
F
pasadenamag
369
 Photos
5523
 Followers
736
 Following
Looking for a last minute gift idea? @thegivingkeys don’t just design stylish jewelry, they employ individuals transitioning out of homelessness. 🔑Read more on our homepage (link in bio)! #payitforward🚨GIVEAWAY ALERT!🚨One lucky winner will receive 2 tickets to “Beauty and the Beast - A Christmas Rose” 🌹at the Pasadena Civic. Comment your favorite holiday activity below and you will automatically be entered. **You must be following @pasadenamag to be eligible** Winners will be announced this Friday at 3pm! 🎉Who’s hungry? Enjoy this delicious King Salmon and other seafood dishes with a SoCal twist from @lostatseapasadena 🍽 #pasadenaeatsCurious about the process behind the Pasadena Showcase House of Design? Jeanne Chung of @cozystylishchic gave us an inside look into the eight and a half month operation. 🏡 Link in bio!
F
Twitter
pasadenamag on Twitter
8,272 people follow pasadenamag
Twitter Pic monsoond Twitter Pic realZipl Twitter Pic Artiscop Twitter Pic senthila Twitter Pic designlo Twitter Pic fruit4ho Twitter Pic maryannh Twitter Pic band_car