Contact

Our Staff

Cuyler M. Gibbons, Jr.

Editorial Director

805.223.4473


Cuyler@pasadenarose.com

Javier Aguiniga

Advertising Account Executive

626.744.0954 x319


Javier@pasadenarose.com

Sara Smola

Assistant Editor

626.744.0954 x302


Sara@pasadenarose.com

Sydney Acosta

Marketing & Events Co-ordinator

626.744.0954


Sydney@pasadenarose.com

Courtney White

Account Executive

626.744.0954 x307


Courtney@pasadenarose.com

Claire Wright Coleman

Advertising Administrator

626.744.0954


Claire@pasadenarose.com

Rolando Marin

Web Designer

213.434.7944


Rolando@mycompanysite.com

MMG PUBLISHING OFFICERS

• Chief Executive Officer, Mark Hulme
• Chief Financial Officer, John Harrison
• Accounting Director, Ernest Gillespie
• Accounts Receivable, Lisa Spuzzillo, Accounting@PasadenaRose.com

Our Address:

479 S. Marengo Avenue
Pasadena, CA 91101

www.pasadenamag.com

(626) 744-0954

F
F
pasadenamag
380
 Photos
5703
 Followers
738
 Following
🚨GIVEAWAY ALERT!🚨One lucky winner will receive 2 tickets to the 2/20 8pm showing of Pirates of Penzance at the Pasadena Playhouse! 🏴HOW TO ENTER: Tag a friend you would like to go with in the comments below! Each comment counts as 1 entry. **You must be following @pasadenamag to be eligible** Winners will be announced this Friday at 3pm! Tickets will be available for pickup at will call. #pasadena #pasadenaplayhouseLoving this beautiful weather and the chance to walk around our city! 🌳This michelada and popsicle combo from @blockpartyhlp is one of our weekend favorites! ✨🍹We explored North East Pasadena and found some new favorite spots! Read more about them on our homepage (link in bio)! 🌳🍲
F
Twitter
pasadenamag on Twitter
8,354 people follow pasadenamag
Twitter Pic jaylsisa Twitter Pic tres_div Twitter Pic PlanetRa Twitter Pic becala87 Twitter Pic SuziForA Twitter Pic McRoyalo Twitter Pic LearsSha Twitter Pic Bungalow