ADVERTISING CONTACTS

PUBLISHER – Shelby J. Russell srussell@orangecoast.com

DIRECTOR OF SALES – Carly Allen callen@orangecoast.com

ACCOUNT DIRECTOR – Jennifer Gunn jgunn@pasadenamag.com

ACCOUNT DIRECTOR – Shana Wong sjlwong@hotmail.com

ACCOUNT DIRECTOR – Dominique Jackson djackson@pasadenamag.com

DIRECTOR OF MARKETING AND EVENTS – Traci Takeda ttakeda@orangecoast.com

DIGITAL COORDINATOR – Alyssa Gentry agentry@orangecoast.com

MEDIA KIT REQUEST

For a media kit, please contact an advertising executive from the contacts listed above OR submit the following form to have one emailed to you!



FOLLOW US

5,927FansLike
9,116FollowersFollow
9,253FollowersFollow