ADVERTISING CONTACTS

PUBLISHER
Christopher Schulz cschulz@orangecoast.com

GM and EDITORIAL DIRECTOR
Cuyler M. Gibbons, Jr. cuyler@pasadenarose.com

MANAGING EDITOR
Sara Smola sara@pasadenarose.com

ART DIRECTOR
Andrew Hart ahart@orangecoast.com

SENIOR ACCOUNT DIRECTOR
Courtney White courtney@pasadenarose.com

ACCOUNT DIRECTOR
Shana Wong sjlwong@hotmail.com

ACCOUNT DIRECTOR
Mia Pierre-Jacques mailto:mia@pasadenarose.com

DIRECTOR OF MARKETING AND EVENTS
Traci Takeda ttakeda@orangecoast.com

SALES & MARKETING COORDINATOR
Zsuzsa Montejano zmontejano@orangecoast.com

PRODUCTION DIRECTOR
Sue Branica sbranica@orangecoast.com

DIGITAL DIRECTOR
Ping Tsai ptsai@orangecoast.com

MEDIA KIT REQUEST

For a media kit, please contact an advertising executive from the contacts listed above OR submit the following form to have one emailed to you!



FOLLOW US

5,696FansLike
9,116FollowersFollow
9,076FollowersFollow