ADVERTISING CONTACTS

PUBLISHER – Josef Vann
jvann@orangecoast.com

ASSOCIATE PUBLISHER – Caitlin Cullen
ccullen@orangecoast.com

MANAGING EDITOR – Sara Smola
sara@pasadenarose.com

ART DIRECTOR – Andrew Hart
ahart@orangecoast.com

SENIOR ACCOUNT DIRECTOR – Courtney White
courtney@pasadenarose.com

ACCOUNT DIRECTOR – Shana Wong
sjlwong@hotmail.com

ACCOUNT DIRECTOR – Mia Pierre-Jacques
mia@pasadenarose.com

DIRECTOR OF MARKETING AND EVENTS – Traci Takeda
ttakeda@orangecoast.com

DIGITAL DIRECTOR – Ping Tsai
ptsai@orangecoast.com

MEDIA KIT REQUEST

For a media kit, please contact an advertising executive from the contacts listed above OR submit the following form to have one emailed to you!



FOLLOW US

5,902FansLike
9,116FollowersFollow
9,255FollowersFollow