ADVERTISING CONTACTS

PUBLISHER
Christopher Schulz cschulz@orangecoast.com

GM and EDITORIAL DIRECTOR
Cuyler M. Gibbons, Jr. cuyler@pasadenarose.com

MANAGING EDITOR
Sara Smola sara@pasadenarose.com

ART DIRECTOR
Andrew Hart

SENIOR ACCOUNT DIRECTOR
Courtney White courtney@pasadenarose.com

ACCOUNT DIRECTOR
Javier Aguiniga javier@pasadenarose.com

ACCOUNT DIRECTOR
Shana Wong sjlwong@hotmail.com

DIRECTOR OF MARKETING AND EVENTS
Traci Takeda ttakedaZ@orangecoast.com

SALES & MARKETING COORDINATOR
Brandi Yates byates@orangecoast.com

PRODUCTION DIRECTOR
Sue Branica

DIGITAL DIRECTOR
Ping Tsai ptsai@orangecoast.com

MEDIA KIT REQUEST

For a media kit, please contact an advertising executive from the contacts listed above OR submit the following form to have one emailed to you!




 

FOLLOW US

5,509FansLike
8,114FollowersFollow
8,772FollowersFollow

TOP STORIES