CONTACT US

PUBLISHER – Shelby J. Russell srussell@orangecoast.com

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF – Samantha Brooks info@pasadenamag.com

MANAGING EDITOR – Sara Smola sara@pasadenarose.com

ART DIRECTOR – Mary Franz mfranz@lamag.com

DIRECTOR OF SALES – Carly Allen callen@orangecoast.com

SENIOR ACCOUNT DIRECTOR – Courtney White courtney@pasadenarose.com

ACCOUNT DIRECTOR – Shana Wong shanawong@me.com

ACCOUNT DIRECTOR – Mia Pierre-Jacques mia@pasadenarose.com

DIRECTOR OF MARKETING AND EVENTS – Traci Takeda ttakeda@orangecoast.com

DIGITAL ADVERTISING – Susan Starling sstarling@lamag.com

OUR ADDRESS

For inquiries, contact info@pasadenamag.com
pasadenamag.com

SUBSCRIPTION SUPPORT

For any subscription needs, or to order back issues, please contact us toll-free at 1-866-660-6247 and select option 1, or email us at Pasadena_Service@hourmediagroup.com.

FOLLOW US

5,927FansLike
9,116FollowersFollow
9,253FollowersFollow