CONTACT US

PUBLISHER
Christopher Schulz cschulz@orangecoast.com

GM and EDITORIAL DIRECTOR
Cuyler M. Gibbons, Jr. cuyler@pasadenarose.com

MANAGING EDITOR
Sara Smola sara@pasadenarose.com

ART DIRECTOR
Andrew Hart ahart@orangecoast.com

SENIOR ACCOUNT DIRECTOR
Courtney White courtney@pasadenarose.com

ACCOUNT DIRECTOR
Shana Wong Solares shanawong@me.com

DIRECTOR OF MARKETING AND EVENTS
Traci Takeda ttakeda@orangecoast.com

PRODUCTION DIRECTOR
Sue Branica sbranica@orangecoast.com

DIGITAL DIRECTOR
Ping Tsai ptsai@orangecoast.com

OUR ADDRESS

479 S. Marengo Avenue
Pasadena, CA 91101
www.pasadenamag.com
626-744-0954

SUBSCRIPTION SUPPORT

For any subscription needs, or to order back issues, please contact us toll-free at 1-866-660-6247 and select option 1, or email us at Pasadena_Service@hourmediagroup.com.

FOLLOW US

5,662FansLike
8,646FollowersFollow
8,826FollowersFollow

TOP STORIES