MASTHEAD

PUBLISHER
Shelby J. Russell srussell@orangecoast.com

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF
Samantha Brooks info@pasadenamag.com

MANAGING EDITOR
Sara Smola sara@pasadenarose.com

ART DIRECTOR
Mary Franz mfranz@lamag.com

DIRECTOR OF SALES
Carly Allen callen@orangecoast.com

ACCOUNT DIRECTORS
Shana Wong shanawong@me.com
Jennifer Gunn jgunn@pasadenamag.com

HEAD OF EXPERIENTIAL MARKETING
Traci Takeda ttakeda@orangecoast.com

DIGITAL ADVERTISING
Susan Starling sstarling@lamag.com
Alyssa Gentry agentry@orangecoast.com
Catherine Donahue cdonahue@lamag.com

OUR ADDRESS

OFFICE – SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA

Pasadena Magazine
10100 Venice Blvd. Suite 213, Culver City, CA 90232
Phone: 949-862-1133

OFFICE – CORPORATE

Hour Media
5750 New King Drive, Suite 100, Troy, MI 48098
Phone: 248-691-1800
Fax: 248-691-4531

For inquiries, contact: info@pasadenamag.com.

SUBSCRIPTION SUPPORT

For any subscription needs, or to order back issues, please contact us toll-free at 1-866-660-6247 and select option 1, or email us at Pasadena_Service@hourmediagroup.com.

FOLLOW US

5,927FansLike
9,116FollowersFollow
9,253FollowersFollow